Monday, October 03, 2011

11 members of Majles(Parliament) brought a complaint against Mahmoud Ahmadinejad on embezzlement for possible impeachment !!!

Parliament left the "commission on article 90" to look into the biggest financial embezzlement in the history of Iran and on Saturday 11 members (MP's ) in a letter requested from speaker and his deputies to impose Bylaw 233 and call President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, The Central Bank and Government official who were related to this case file to parliament for questioning and possibly issuing a yellow card against them.

Here is the names of these members:
1-Hosein Nejabat MP from Tehran
2-Ahmad Tavakoli Mp from Tehran
3-Elyas Naderan MP from Tehran
4- Ali Zakani (Tehran)
5-Parviz Sorouri (Tehran)
6-Hamidreza Foladgar (Esfahan)
7-Javad Jahangirzadeh (Orumieh)
8-Nader Ghazipour (Orumieh)
9-Mohammad dehghan ( Torghebeh & Chenaran)
10-Amin Hosein Rahimi ( Malayer)
11-Seyed Hosein Dehdashti (abadan)

Article 233: whenever at least 10 members of parliament bring a pettition against president or Ministers ,the issue will be reviewed w/in 10 days by speaker and his deputies ,and if approved ,it will be read in the parliament and therefter will be followed by judiciary power.


Send Me A Message | | | | Balatarin


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home